Council Members

The Council of Dublin Chamber plays a key role in influencing and approving the Chamber’s lobbying agenda on behalf of fellow members. Council Members are elected by members of the Chamber.

Brendan Foster Dublin Chamber President 2017     Dublin Chamber Council

Here you will find the Honorary Officer and Council Listing for 2020 and 2021

Honorary Officer and Council Member member positions  will continue into 2021 to get the greatest benefit possible from an extended period in office which has been denied because of COVID19, and provide the stability and certainty needed to steer the Chamber through these challenging and uncertain times.

Catherine Moroney*
( President)
Head of Business Banking Market AIB
Vincent Harrison*
(Vice President)
Managing Director Dublin Airport
Stephen O'Leary*
(Deputy Vice President)
Managing Director Olytico
Tara Lillywhite*
(Honorary Treasurer)
Assurance Partner EY
Niall Gibbons*
(Immediate Past President)
Chief Executive Tourism Ireland
Mary Buckley Executive Director IDA
Niamh Boyle* Managing Director The Reputations Agency
Paul Boylan  Technical Director Vivid Edge
Marina Bleahan President North Dublin Chamber of Commerce
Cllr Hazel Chu The Lord Mayor of Dublin The Lord Mayor of Dublin 
Greg Canty Partner Fuzion Marketing & PR
Mark Dunleavy~ Head of Commercial Amazon
AnnMarie Farrelly Chief Executive Fingal County Council
Denise Fitzgerald~ Chief Executive Temple Street Foundation
Prof. David FitzPatrick~ President TU Dublin 
Dermot Griffin  Chief Executive Cusop
Declan Gray~* Founding Partner evolve
Paul Hallam~* Associate Director PM Group
Aisling Hassell  Head of CX Airbnb
Prof. Diarmuid Hegarty  President  Griffith College
Joanne Hession  Managing Director The Entrepreneurs Academy
Owen Keegan  Chief Executive Dublin City Council
Sean L'Estrange*  Head of Bank of Ireland Dublin City Bank of Ireland
Geraldine Magnier~ Director Idiro Analytics
Alice Mansergh Director of Customer Solutions, UK & Ireland Google 
Mary McKenna  Managing Director Tour America
Ann McGregor CEO Northerin Ireland Chamber Of Commerce 
Natalie McGuinness~ Director of Marketing Mason Hayes & Curran
Tania Meighan  Head of Marketing The Irish Times
Pearl Olesitse President 2021 JCI Dublin 
Regina O'Connor Senior VP Global Head Gov Affairs AXAXL
Gary O'Callaghan~ CEO Siemens Ireland
Susan O'Dwyer  Chief Executive Make-A-Wish Ireland
Leonora O'Brien Chief Executive/Founder Pharmapod 
Anne O'Leary  Chief Executive  Vodafone
Tony O'Malley  Chief Executive Fujitsu Ireland
Siobhan O'Shea*  Director CPL Resources
Eoghan Quigley*  Tax Partner KPMG
Darren Ryan    
Michael Shelley~ Partner Grant Thornton
Jamie Schmidt Partner, Audit & Assurance Deloitte
Margot Slattery  Global Head of Diversity & Inclusion  ISS World Services 
Paddy Spicer*  Partner Matheson 
Willie White  Chief Executive Dublin Theatre Festival

~ Elected 2020 (rolled over

* Board of Directors 2020 (rolled over)

HomeAbout UsCouncil Members